Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Advising

Micah Jon Carter
Employee Position Title: Academic Services Advisor
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room A118G
Key west, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3269 Extension 269
E-mail: micah.carter@cfk.edu

Ms Nicole Marie Gerrard
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean, Student Success Services
Office Address: 5901 College Ave
Building C, Rm 106
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3262 Extension 262
E-mail: nicole.gerrard@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Laura Weeks
Employee Position Title: Academic Services Advisor
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A, Rm 118C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3170 Extension 170
E-mail: laura.weeks@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Apprenticeship

Jorge Luis Bosque
Employee Position Title: Apprenticeship Instructor
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3308 Extension 308
E-mail: jorge.bosque@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Walter E Kramer
Employee Position Title: Apprenticeship Instructor
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3238 Extension 238
E-mail: walter.kramer@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Wayne Nicholas Shannon
Employee Position Title: Apprenticeship Instructor, Electrical
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3238 Extension 238
E-mail: wayne.shannon@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5