Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

BAS Supervision & Management

Dr Nicole Louise Haynes McCoy
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Superv & Mgmt
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 230
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3528 Extension 528
E-mail: nicole.mccoy@cfk.edu (Preferred)
nicole.mccoy@cfk.edu

Biological Science

Loreta Alvarez Fraga
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-MS+30
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg C, Rm C225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 3544 Extension 544
E-mail: loreta.alvarezfraga@cfk.edu (Preferred)
loreta.alvarezfraga@cfk.edu

Dr. William P. Irwin (Bill)
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Biology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 209
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3129 Extension 129
E-mail: william.irwin@cfk.edu (Preferred)
william.irwin@cfk.edu

Darold Phillip Leto
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: phillip.leto@cfk.edu

Leslie M McKee
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Biology (UKC)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3133 Extension 133
E-mail: leslie.mckee@cfk.edu (Preferred)
leslie.mckee@cfk.edu

BS Nursing (RN to BSN)

Marcia H Westmoreland
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C Nursing
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093222 Extension 222
E-mail: marcia.westmoreland1@cfk.edu

Business Office

Annabel Bleicher
Employee Position Title: Student Acct Rep & Passport Ag
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 114 A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3186 Extension 186
E-mail: annabel.bleicher@cfk.edu (Preferred)
annabel.bleicher@cfk.edu

Alexa K Clements
Employee Position Title: Accounting Analyst - AP & PR
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 114 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3249 Extension 249
E-mail: alexa.clements@cfk.edu (Preferred)
alexa.clements@cfk.edu

Rebekah L. Hill
Employee Position Title: Accounting Analyst-Accts Recev
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A., Rm A114
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3255 Extension 255
E-mail: rebekah.hill1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
rebekah.hill1@cfk.edu

Ms Heather K Margiotta
Employee Position Title: Controller
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A Room 114 B
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3178 Extension 178
E-mail: heather.margiotta@cfk.edu (Preferred)
heather.margiotta@cfk.edu

Christine Ann Patterson
Employee Position Title: Manager, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 114
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3239 Extension 239
E-mail: christine.patterson1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
christine.patterson1@cfk.edu

David L Traini
Employee Position Title: Grant Accountant
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, A114
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3254 Extension 254
E-mail: david.traini@cfk.edu (Preferred)
david.traini@cfk.edu

Business& Financial Management

Mary F Conklin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C225
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3583 Extension 583
E-mail: mary.conklin@cfk.edu (Preferred)
mary.conklin@cfk.edu

Dr Victor W Gaines
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Business Admin
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C214
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3247 Extension 247
305 809-3247 Extension 247
E-mail: victor.gaines@cfk.edu (Preferred)
victor.gaines@cfk.edu

John Randy Kuhn (Randy)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C,Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: randy.kuhn@cfk.edu (Preferred)
randy.kuhn@cfk.edu

Deborah J. McCabe
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: deborah.mccabe@cfk.edu (Preferred)
deborah.mccabe@cfk.edu

Mr Stephen Christopher Muffler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
E-mail: stephen.muffler@cfk.edu

Thomas G Ventura Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-MS+30
Office Address: 5901 College Ave
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: thomas.venturajr@cfk.edu (Preferred)
thomas.venturajr@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5