Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Baptist Health SoFl Nursing LINE

Jennifer Lynn Mason (Jenny)
Employee Position Title: Director, Nursing Simulation
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 159
E-mail: jennifer.mason2@cfk.edu (Preferred)

BAS Supervision & Management

Dr Nicole Louise Haynes McCoy
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Supervision and Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 230
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3528 Extension 528
E-mail: nicole.mccoy@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jesus A Vazquez (Jesse)
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Supervision and Management
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 2969081 Extension 328
E-mail: jesus.vazquez@cfk.edu

Biological Science

Dr. William P. Irwin (Bill)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: william.irwin@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Leslie M McKee
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Biology (UKC)
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3133 Extension 133
E-mail: leslie.mckee@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Michelle R Stettner
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Biology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 157
E-mail: michelle.stettner@cfk.edu (Preferred)

BS Marine Resource Management

Dr Matthew R Semcheski
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Resource Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 217
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3169
E-mail: matthew.semcheski@cfk.edu (Preferred)

BS Nursing (RN to BSN)

Ruth Anna Gallagher
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3532 Extension 532
E-mail: ruth.gallagher@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Business Office

Annabel Bleicher
Employee Position Title: Student Account Rep & Passport Agent
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 114 A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3186 Extension 186
E-mail: annabel.bleicher@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms Heather K Margiotta
Employee Position Title: Administrative Dean
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A Room 114 B
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3178 Extension 178
E-mail: heather.margiotta@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lovensky Oge
Employee Position Title: Accounting Analyst, Accounts Payable
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Business Office
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3180 Extension 180
E-mail: lovensky.oge@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Julia R Patterson
Employee Position Title: Manager, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg.A, Rm A114D
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3239 Extension 239
E-mail: julia.patterson@cfk.edu

Dawn C Slater
Employee Position Title: Acctg Analyst-Payroll & AP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, Rm. A114
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3249 Extension 249
E-mail: dawn.slater@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Joanne R Soderquist
Employee Position Title: Grant Accountant
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3222 Extension 222
E-mail: joanne.soderquist@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Aja Wood von Molnar
Employee Position Title: Accounting Analyst-Accts Recev
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A., Rm A114
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3255 Extension 255
E-mail: aja.vonmolnar@cfk.edu

Business SV

Andrea C Ferrer
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Non-Credit
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3156 Extension 156
E-mail: andrea.ferrer@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Suzette Frey
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Non-Credit
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: suzette.frey@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Diana L Krekel
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Non-Credit
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3185 Extension 185
E-mail: diana.krekel@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Andrew M Riddles
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Non-Credit
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3185 Extension 185
E-mail: andrew.riddles@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Business& Financial Management

Mary Lou Katherine Carn
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C Rm. 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3504 Extension 504
E-mail: marylou.carn@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5