Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

College Preparatory

Melissa Sophia Nicholas
Employee Position Title: Faculty, English & Lang. Arts
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 215
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3224 Extension 224
E-mail: melissa.nicholas@cfk.edu

Raymond Edward Rhash
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 255
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: ray.rhash@cfk.edu (Preferred)
ray.rhash@cfk.edu

Marta Hall Wolney
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 3040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3201 Extension 201
E-mail: marta.wolney@cfk.edu (Preferred)
marta.wolney@cfk.edu

College Work Study 20/21

Davon Battle
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
E-mail: davon.battle@cfk.edu
davon.b0127@icloud.com

Kyla Omalley Burnham
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
E-mail: kyla.burnham@cfk.edu

Zoe Olivia Ellis
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
E-mail: zoe.ellis@cfk.edu (Preferred)
zoe.ellis@cfk.edu

Alice Alexandria Perez Kvalevog
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: alice.kvalevog@cfk.edu (Preferred)
alice.kvalevog@cfk.edu

Missty Owens
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: missty.owens@cfk.edu

Tyreka Kayla Renae Sanders
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
E-mail: tyreka.sanders@cfk.edu

Computer Technology

Antonio R. Davila
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-MS+30
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C Room 255
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: antonio.davila@cfk.edu

Robert Joseph Kozash
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: robert.kozash@cfk.edu (Preferred)
robert.kozash@cfk.edu

Continuing Education Administration

Megan H. Perez
Employee Position Title: Dir. WrkfrceDev CommEng Testg
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building B, Room 206
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3238 Extension 238
E-mail: megan.perez@cfk.edu (Preferred)
megan.perez@cfk.edu

Coral Restoration Foundation

Jessie M Appelhans
Employee Position Title: CRF Research Assistant
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building D
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3102 Extension 102
E-mail: jessie.appelhans@cfk.edu

Benjamin H Edmonds
Employee Position Title: CRF Research Assistant
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: benjamin.edmonds@cfk.edu (Preferred)
benjamin.edmonds@cfk.edu
bedmonds11@gmail.com

Craft Arts

Ms. Ann L Labriola
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Fine Arts
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 204
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3132 Extension 132
E-mail: ann.labriola@cfk.edu

Criminal Justice

Michael Salvatore Crespo
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, IPS
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 105
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3231 Extension 231
E-mail: michael.crespo@cfk.edu

Cecelia Caroline Hoversen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, N-C Criminal Justice
E-mail: cecelia.hoversen@cfk.edu (Preferred)
cecelia.hoversen@cfk.edu

Kimberly A Long
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: kimberly.long@cfk.edu

Ms Catherine R Torres
Employee Position Title: Director, Public Safety Instit
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 110
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: catherine.torres@cfk.edu

Culinary Management

Lisa M Raum
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: lisa.raum@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lisa.raum@cfk.edu

Jorge Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Culinary Arts
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 210
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3288 Extension 228
E-mail: jorge.sanchez1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jorge.sanchez1@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5