Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Cafe Services

Heath Patrick Hankins
Employee Position Title: Manager, Food Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Campus Cafe
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3272 Extension 272
E-mail: heath.hankins@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Elioder Oge
Employee Position Title: Assistant, Food Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Campus Cafe
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3272 Extension 272
E-mail: elioder.oge@cfk.edu (Preferred)

CareerSource South Florida

Jordan C Bobick
Employee Position Title: Career Advisor, Career Center
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center, Room 225
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 434-9435
E-mail: jordan.bobick@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Promise M Clark-Kimbio
Employee Position Title: Program Supervisor, Career Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Career Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 676-3312
E-mail: promise.clarkkimbio@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Richaunda L Curry
Employee Position Title: Director, Career Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 676-3312
E-mail: richaunda.curry@cfk.edu (Preferred)

CFK Academy (Charter School)

Christine L Drewel
Employee Position Title: Teacher, Language Arts CFK Academy
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: christine.drewel@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Tracy R Garcia
Employee Position Title: Teacher, Science CFK Academy
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: tracy.garcia@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Lynn Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Office Manager, CFK Academy
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: jessica.hernandez1@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Keith W Hughes
Employee Position Title: Teacher, Social Studies CFK Academy
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: keith.hughes@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kelly J Hughes
Employee Position Title: Teacher, Mathematics CFK Academy
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: kelly.hughes@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Ann McPherson
Employee Position Title: CFK Academy Principal and VP, Secondary Education
Office Address: CFK Academy
5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2395
E-mail: wendy.mcpherson@cfk.edu (Preferred)

CFK Summer Camp

Aiden Micah Vernetti
Employee Position Title: Camp Assistant
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3156 Extension 156
E-mail: aiden.vernetti@cfk.edu (Preferred)

College Work Study 23/24

Derrick Alexander Medina (Dexter)
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
E-mail: derrick.medina@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Anthony Varela
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3230 Extension 230
E-mail: jonathan.varela@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Computer Technology

Robert Joseph Kozash
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: robert.kozash@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Continuing Education Administration

Anastasiia Babakhanova
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Workforce Development and Continuing Education
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: anastasiia.babakhano@cfk.edu

Criminal Justice

Edward B Askins
Employee Position Title: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: edward.askins@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Paul D Bean
Employee Position Title: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety
E-mail: paul.bean@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jermaine Glenroy Brodie
Employee Position Title: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety
Office Address: 5901 College Road
2404 TWFAC
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: jermaine.brodie@cfk.edu (Preferred)

David H Bynum
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: david.bynum@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5