Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean Arts & Hospitality

Lana Christine Gaspari
Employee Position Title: VP Advancement, Alumni Relations, and Director FKEF
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3214 Extension 214
E-mail: lana.gaspari@cfk.edu

Joseph W Gormley
Employee Position Title: Director, Arts & Hospitality
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 108
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3124 Extension 124
E-mail: joseph.gormley@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Michael Clay McPherson
Employee Position Title: Dean, Arts and Hospitality
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3280 Extension 280
E-mail: michael.mcpherson@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn

Dr. Patrick H Rice
Employee Position Title: Chief Sciences and Research Officer
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 310
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3228 Extension 228
E-mail: patrick.rice@cfk.edu (Preferred)

John Frederick Seubert
Employee Position Title: Dean Marine Sci & Tech
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3195 Extension 195
E-mail: jack.seubert@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Rae Wood
Employee Position Title: Director, Marine Science & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, Rm M308
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: jessica.wood1@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Sciences & Nursing

Daniel E Brooke
Employee Position Title: Director, Sciences and Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: daniel.brooke@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Development & Alumni Relations

Shania Dineen Duarte-Vera
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Alumni and Donor Relations
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3153 Extension 153
E-mail: shania.duartevera@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica L Losardo
Employee Position Title: Director, Advancement
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3198 Extension 198
E-mail: jessica.losardo@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Diving Business & Technology

Marian Biddle
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, Diving
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: marian.biddle@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Katrina Blackburn (Kat)
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, Diving
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: katrina.blackburn@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lester W Burke (Les)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: lester.burke@cfk.edu (Preferred)

William Payton Reese (Will)
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, Diving
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265
E-mail: william.reese3@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Lucja Agnieszka Rice
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Diving Business and Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 211
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3281 Extension 281
E-mail: lucja.rice@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Skylar M Saxon
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, Diving
E-mail: skylar.saxon@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Skidd
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, Diving
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M. Rm. M324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: jacqueline.skidd@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Heinz Dieter Ludwi Stebner (Dennis)
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, Diving
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: heinzdieter.stebner@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Terrence Vernon Varney
Employee Position Title: Dive Facilities Manager
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Dive Locker
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3295 Extension 295
E-mail: terrence.varney@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5