Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean Arts & Hospitality

Dr Michael Clay McPherson
Employee Position Title: Dean, Arts & Hospitality
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 109
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3280 Extension 280
E-mail: michael.mcpherson@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michael.mcpherson@cfk.edu

Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn

Lana Christine Gaspari
Employee Position Title: Dir., Marine Science & Tech
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 308
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3214 Extension 214
E-mail: lana.gaspari@cfk.edu

Michael J Hartley
Employee Position Title: Acad Coord., Mar Sci & Tech
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: michael.hartley1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michael.hartley1@cfk.edu

Dr. Patrick H Rice
Employee Position Title: Chief Science&Research Officer
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 310
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3228 Extension 228
E-mail: patrick.rice@cfk.edu (Preferred)
patrick.rice@cfk.edu

John Frederick Seubert
Employee Position Title: Dean Marine Sci & Tech
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3195 Extension 195
E-mail: jack.seubert@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jack.seubert@cfk.edu

Dean of Sciences & Nursing

Erin Knopick
Employee Position Title: Academic Coord. Science & Nurs
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 102
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093544
E-mail: erin.knopick@cfk.edu

Mark Anthony Roby
Employee Position Title: Dean, Science & Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 165
E-mail: mark.roby@cfk.edu (Preferred)
mark.roby@cfk.edu

Development & Alumni Relations

Naomi L Walsh
Employee Position Title: Asst. to VP Advancement & Enro
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 104
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3198 Extension 198
E-mail: naomi.walsh@cfk.edu (Preferred)
naomi.walsh@cfk.edu

Diving Business & Technology

Gavin J Bosco
Employee Position Title: Dive Facilities Manager
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Drive Locker
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: gavin.bosco@cfk.edu (Preferred)
gavin.bosco@cfk.edu

Curtiss Wright Carter
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor-Diving
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: curtiss.carter@cfk.edu

Thomas Charles Delatte Jr.
Employee Position Title: PT Deckhand
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: thomas.delatte@cfk.edu (Preferred)
thomas.delatte@cfk.edu

Clarence Joseph Keel (Joe)
Employee Position Title: PT Deckhand
E-mail: clarence.keel@cfk.edu

Thomas Hunter Ledbetter
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor-Diving
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: thomas.ledbetter@cfk.edu (Preferred)
thomas.ledbetter@cfk.edu

Shawn Michael-Dean Martin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: shawn.martin@cfk.edu (Preferred)
shawn.martin@cfk.edu

Andrea Jessica Matz
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, Diving
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: andrea.matz@cfk.edu (Preferred)
andrea.matz@cfk.edu

Ms. Lucja A. Rice
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Diving Bus & Tech
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 211
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3281 Extension 281
E-mail: lucja.rice@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lucja.rice@cfk.edu

Skylar M Saxon
Employee Position Title: PT Deckhand
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: skylar.saxon@cfk.edu (Preferred)
skylar.saxon@cfk.edu

Kieron Ché Whitehead (Kieron)
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Boat Captain
E-mail: kieron.whitehead@cfk.edu
kieron@keelawee.com

Lena Faye Wray
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Boat Captain
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5