Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Emergency Medical Training

Michael William Blanton
Employee Position Title: Program Director EMT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: michael.blanton@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michael.blanton@cfk.edu

Ms Kay Cullen
Employee Position Title: Part-time EMT Instructor
E-mail: kay.cullen@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Manuel Javier
Employee Position Title: Part-time EMT Instructor
Office Address: 5091 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: carlos.javier@cfk.edu (Preferred)
carlos.javier@cfk.edu

Andrew Perez (Andy)
Employee Position Title: PT EMT Instructor-Lecture
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-9915 Extension 915
E-mail: andrew.perez@cfk.edu

Engineering Tech-Renewable Energy

Dr Vijay Khanal
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Engineering Technolog
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg C Rm C-216
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3148 Extension 148
E-mail: vijay.khanal@cfk.edu (Preferred)
vijay.khanal@cfk.edu

Enrollment Services

Hillary Castillo Montiel (Hill)
Employee Position Title: Coord, Enrollment Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3246 Extension 246
E-mail: hillary.castillomont@cfk.edu

Kathleen Rose Clark
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093237 Extension 237
E-mail: kathleen.clark2@cfk.edu (Preferred)
kathleen.clark2@cfk.edu

Michael A Commander III
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Services Specialist
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3293 Extension 293
E-mail: michael.commander1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michael.commander1@cfk.edu

Ms Karla Erica Malsheimer
Employee Position Title: Manager, Enrollment Mngmnt
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3292 Extension 292
E-mail: karla.malsheimer@cfk.edu (Preferred)
karla.malsheimer@cfk.edu

Environmental Marine Sciences

Abigail Susan Clark
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg M, Rm M324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: abigail.clark@cfk.edu

Dr Matthew R Semcheski
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Res Mgmt
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3169 Extension 169
E-mail: matthew.semcheski@cfk.edu (Preferred)
matthew.semcheski@cfk.edu

Angelo Jason Spadaro (Jason)
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 210
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3187 Extension 187
E-mail: angelo.spadaro@cfk.edu (Preferred)
angelo.spadaro@cfk.edu

Dr Michelle Lynn Walsh (Mick)
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 309
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3205 Extension 205
E-mail: michelle.walsh@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michelle.walsh@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5