Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Emergency Medical Training

Jaime E Arana
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Instructor, EMT
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 165
E-mail: jaime.arana@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Manuel Javier
Employee Position Title: Director, Emergency Medical Services
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3311 Extension 311
E-mail: carlos.javier@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Loboguerrero
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Instructor, EMT
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Hwy
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
Office Telephone: 305 296-9281 Extension 311
E-mail: anthony.loboguerrero@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Eric Stalter
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Instructor, EMT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 165
E-mail: eric.stalter@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Engineering Tech-Renewable Energy

Dr. Salah Badjou
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Engineering Technolog
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm. 212
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3148 Extension 148
E-mail: salah.badjou@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Enrollment Services

Michael A Commander
Employee Position Title: Manager, Enrollment Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3293 Extension 293
E-mail: michael.commander1@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms Karla Erica Malsheimer
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean, Enrollment Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3292 Extension 292
E-mail: karla.malsheimer@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lesley Michelle Pazo
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Services Specialist
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Enrollment Services
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3246 Extension 246
E-mail: lesley.pazo@cfk.edu

Environmental Marine Sciences

Jessie M Appelhans
Employee Position Title: Science Lab Technician
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building D
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3102 Extension 102
E-mail: jessie.appelhans@cfk.edu

Caeley Valentine Flowers
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, STEM Grants
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M., Rm M308
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: caeley.flowers@cfk.edu

Piper Lee Flowers
Employee Position Title: Marine Research Asst - General
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, M-310
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3228 Extension 228
E-mail: piper.flowers@cfk.edu

Kristen K Szpak
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, Rm M324
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: kristen.szpak@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Michelle Lynn Walsh (Mick)
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 309
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3205 Extension 205
E-mail: michelle.walsh@cfk.edu (Preferred)

EPA GRANT 02D43523

Kacy Paige Sparrow
Employee Position Title: Marine Research Asst, KWWQ AOC
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 209-3228 Extension 228
E-mail: kacy.sparrow@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Executive Vice President and CFO

Megan H Perez
Employee Position Title: Director, Office of EVP & CFO
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room A109
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3238 Extension 238
E-mail: megan.perez@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Brittany P Snyder
Employee Position Title: Executive Vice President and CFO
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A,Room 108
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3233 Extension 233
E-mail: brittany.snyder@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5