Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Financial Aid Office

Kathryn Courtney
Employee Position Title: Coord., FA & Vet Affairs
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A, Rm A118G
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3149 Extension 149
E-mail: kathryn.courtney@cfk.edu (Preferred)
kathryn.courtney@cfk.edu

Gurleen Mohan
Employee Position Title: Asst Director, Financial Aid
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: gurleen.mohan@cfk.edu (Preferred)
gurleen.mohan@cfk.edu

Jeffrey W. Smith
Employee Position Title: Director, Financial Aid
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3163 Extension 163
E-mail: jeffrey.smith6@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jeffrey.smith6@cfk.edu

Fl Keys Education Foundation

Dr. Frank E Wood
Employee Position Title: VP Adv, Alumni Rel & Dir FKEF
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 109
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3287 Extension 287
E-mail: frank.wood@cfk.edu (Preferred)
frank.wood@cfk.edu

FL Work Experience Program

Anastasiia Bernadtska
Employee Position Title: Work Study - FWEP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: anastasiia.bernadtsk@cfk.edu (Preferred)
anastasiia.bernadtsk@cfk.edu

Lesley Michelle Pazo
Employee Position Title: College Work Study
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: lesley.pazo@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lesley.pazo@cfk.edu

Foreign Languages

Sarah Lynn Bare
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America

Marisol Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: marisol.rodriguez@cfk.edu (Preferred)
marisol.rodriguez@cfk.edu

Sarah Bare Sheer
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Ave
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: sarah.sheer@cfk.edu (Preferred)
sarah.sheer@cfk.edu

Andrew B Solomon
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5