Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Learning Resource Center

Devin Andrew Avael
Employee Position Title: SSC Tutor-Title III
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: devin.avael@cfk.edu (Preferred)
devin.avael@cfk.edu

Bryan Gaitan
Employee Position Title: Interim Acad. Sppt. Svcs. Spec
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3542 Extension 542
E-mail: bryan.gaitan@cfk.edu (Preferred)
bryan.gaitan@cfk.edu

Marcos Antonio Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, LRC
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A,Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3206 Extension 206
E-mail: marcos.gonzalez@cfk.edu (Preferred)
marcos.gonzalez@cfk.edu

Robyn Gail Mayer
Employee Position Title: Academic Spprt Svcs Specialist
E-mail: robyn.mayer@cfk.edu (Preferred)
robyn.mayer@cfk.edu

Ricardo Noe Montero Morales (Ricky)
Employee Position Title: SSC Tutor-Title III
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: ricardo.monteromoral@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kristina Anne Neihouse
Employee Position Title: Director, Learning Resource Ce
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: kristina.neihouse@cfk.edu (Preferred)
kristina.neihouse@cfk.edu

Ryan Robert Roylance
Employee Position Title: SSC Tutor-Title III
E-mail: ryan.roylance@cfk.edu

Karen E Vaught
Employee Position Title: SSC Tutor-Title III

Letters

April Allen
Employee Position Title: Faculty, English
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room C 218
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3536 Extension 536
E-mail: april.allen@cfk.edu (Preferred)
april.allen@cfk.edu

Dr Craig Titus
Employee Position Title: Faculty, English MKC & UKC
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Middle Keys Center , Room 5202
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3264 Extension 264
E-mail: craig.titus@cfk.edu

Dr Emily S Weekley
Employee Position Title: Faculty, English
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 203
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3139 Extension 139
E-mail: emily.weekley@cfk.edu (Preferred)
emily.weekley@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5