Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Learning Resource Center

Bryan Gaitan
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Developmental Education
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3542 Extension 542
E-mail: bryan.gaitan@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marcos Antonio Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, LRC
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A,Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3206 Extension 206
E-mail: marcos.gonzalez@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa K Herrera
Employee Position Title: Director, Academic Success and Distance Learning
Office Address: Upper Keys Center
106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3232 Extension 232
E-mail: vanessa.herrera@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jillian Leigh Kenna (Jill)
Employee Position Title: Academic Support Services Specialist
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Learning Resource Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3256 Extension 256
E-mail: jillian.kenna@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kristina Anne Neihouse
Employee Position Title: Director, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: kristina.neihouse@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Letters

April Allen
Employee Position Title: Faculty, English
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room C 218
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3536 Extension 536
E-mail: april.allen@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Melissa M Coakley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C. C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3504 Extension 504
E-mail: melissa.coakley@cfk.edu

David P LaValley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3214
E-mail: david.lavalley@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Alex H Ledgerwood
Employee Position Title: Faculty, English MKC UKC
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3129 Extension 129
E-mail: alex.ledgerwood@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Emily S Weekley
Employee Position Title: Faculty, English
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 203
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3139 Extension 139
E-mail: emily.weekley@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5