Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Marine Technology

Ron Clayton (Rahn)
Employee Position Title: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: ron.clayton@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Edward Alan Coy (Ed)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid and Veteran Affairs
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118G
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3163 Extension 163
E-mail: edward.coy@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Conner Levin
Employee Position Title: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: conner.levin@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mr David Scott MacGarva Jr.
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 214
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3202 Extension 202
E-mail: david.macgarva@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Connor Patrick Maney
Employee Position Title: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: connor.maney@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Paul Margiotta
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C Room 221
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3189 Extension 189
E-mail: anthony.margiotta@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery Gordon Meeler (Jeff)
Employee Position Title: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: jeffery.meeler@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Matthew A Posey
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
E-mail: matthew.posey@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marine Vessel Rentals

Scott Cator
Employee Position Title: PT Deckhand
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: scott.cator@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Zachary Michael Fox (Zack)
Employee Position Title: PT Deckhand
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265
E-mail: zachary.fox@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Myles Robert Fritts
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, STEM
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, Rm M324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: myles.fritts@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kieran Patrick Grealish
Employee Position Title: PT Deckhand
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265
E-mail: kieran.grealish@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lee Andrew Price
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Boat Captain
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: lee.price@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kieron Ché Whitehead
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Boat Captain
E-mail: kieron.whitehead@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Garrett Joseph Wills
Employee Position Title: PT Deckhand
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: garrett.wills@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marketing

Ms Amber Leah Ernst-Leonard
Employee Position Title: Associate VP, College and Comm Engagement
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A Rm. A129
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3531 Extension 531
E-mail: amber.ernstleonard@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jill Nicole Herasme
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, College & Comm Engagement
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A., Rm A129
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3245 Extension 245
E-mail: jill.herasme@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mathematics

Ms. Susan McClellan Abagnale
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: susan.abagnale@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Steven Michael Balmes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Bachelors
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: steven.balmes@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marcial L Echenique
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Mathematics MKC/UKC
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Hwy
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3225 Extension 225
E-mail: marcial.echenique@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5