Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Marine Technology

Steven Richard Kocis JD
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 209
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-300 Extension 300
E-mail: steven.kocis@cfk.edu (Preferred)
steven.kocis@cfk.edu

Mr David Scott MacGarva Jr.
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 214
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3202 Extension 202
E-mail: david.macgarva@cfk.edu (Preferred)
david.macgarva@cfk.edu

Anthony Paul Margiotta
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C Room 221
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3189 Extension 189
E-mail: anthony.margiotta@cfk.edu (Preferred)
anthony.margiotta@cfk.edu

George Mercer Poole III (George)
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Boat Captain
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3214 Extension 214
E-mail: george.poole@cfk.edu

Aaron S Rishel
Employee Position Title: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering
E-mail: aaron.rishel@cfk.edu (Preferred)
aaron.rishel@cfk.edu

Terrence Vernon Varney
Employee Position Title: Lab Asst, MEMS
E-mail: terrence.varney@cfk.edu

Marketing

Ms Amber Leah Ernst-Leonard
Employee Position Title: Exec.Dir. Marketing Public Rel
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3531 Extension 531
E-mail: amber.ernstleonard@cfk.edu (Preferred)
amber.ernstleonard@cfk.edu

Mathematics

Ms. Susan McClellan Abagnale
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: susan.abagnale@cfk.edu (Preferred)
susan.abagnale@cfk.edu

Marcial L Echenique
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Mathematics MKC/UKC
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Middle Keys Center
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3225 Extension 225
E-mail: marcial.echenique@cfk.edu (Preferred)
marcial.echenique@cfk.edu

Amber R Severson
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Mathematics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 207
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3173 Extension 173
E-mail: amber.severson@cfk.edu (Preferred)
amber.severson@cfk.edu

Middle Keys Center

Mr. Kevin F Gillis
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Fax Number: 305 292-5163
E-mail: kevin.gillis@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Wendy L Guess Dr.
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: wendy.guess@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Janet M Meinke
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America

Music

Ariel Leah Baron-Robbins
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: ariel.baronrobbins@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Hulber Denis Gagliardini
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: hulber.gagliardini@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mr James L King
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-MS+30
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: james.king1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
james.king1@cfk.edu

Nicholas K. Perna
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: nicholas.perna@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Mary A. Spivak
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: mary.spivak@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5