Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Marine Technology

Edward Alan Coy (Ed)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid and Veteran Affairs
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118G
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3163 Extension 163
E-mail: edward.coy@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mr David Scott MacGarva Jr.
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 214
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3202 Extension 202
E-mail: david.macgarva@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Paul Margiotta
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C Room 221
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3189 Extension 189
E-mail: anthony.margiotta@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Matthew A Posey
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Marine Engineering
Office Telephone: 305 8093155 Extension 155
E-mail: matthew.posey@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marine Vessel Rentals

Myles Robert Fritts
Employee Position Title: Technical Advisor, STEM
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, Rm M324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: myles.fritts@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mark Tobin
Employee Position Title: Deckhand
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: mark.tobin@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marketing

Ms Amber Leah Ernst-Leonard
Employee Position Title: Associate VP, College and Comm Engagement
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A Rm. A129
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3531 Extension 531
E-mail: amber.ernstleonard@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jill Nicole Herasme
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, College & Comm Engagement
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A., Rm A129
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3245 Extension 245
E-mail: jill.herasme@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mathematics

Ms. Susan McClellan Abagnale
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: susan.abagnale@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Steven Michael Balmes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Bachelors
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: steven.balmes@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marcial L Echenique
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Mathematics MKC/UKC
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Hwy
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3225 Extension 225
E-mail: marcial.echenique@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Amber R Severson
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Mathematics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 207
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3173 Extension 173
E-mail: amber.severson@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Middle Keys Center

Janet M Meinke
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America

Music

Jaime Yamaguchi
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-MS+30
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C. C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3583 Extension 583
E-mail: jaime.yamaguchi@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5