Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

NSF Alternative Energy 1601440

Margaret S. Lee
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
E-mail: margaret.lee@cfk.edu (Preferred)
margaret.lee@cfk.edu

Cody Moore
Employee Position Title: Lab Tech Engineering Tech
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: cody.moore@cfk.edu
cody.moore@cfk.edu

Nursing

Dr April Boney
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3143 Extension 143
E-mail: april.boney@cfk.edu (Preferred)
april.boney@cfk.edu

Carla A Fry
Employee Position Title: Director, Nursing & Health Sci
Office Address: 5901 College Ave
Building A, Room 106
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3222 Extension 222
E-mail: carla.fry@cfk.edu (Preferred)
carla.fry@cfk.edu

Ruth Anna Gallagher
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093532 Extension 532
305 8093544 Extension 544
E-mail: ruth.gallagher@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Barry Eugene Graham
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 224
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3223 Extension 223
E-mail: barry.graham@cfk.edu (Preferred)
barry.graham@cfk.edu

Rosanna Mullen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-MS+30
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: rosanna.mullen@cfk.edu (Preferred)
rosanna.mullen@cfk.edu

Abelina Duron Oglesbee
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C225
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 8093222 Extension 222
E-mail: abelina.oglesbee@cfk.edu (Preferred)
abelina.oglesbee@cfk.edu

Erica S Paulus
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 255
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: erica.paulus@cfk.edu (Preferred)
erica.paulus@cfk.edu

Julie Sagan
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 107
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3282 Extension 282
E-mail: julie.sagan@cfk.edu (Preferred)
julie.sagan@cfk.edu

Shannon Anne Sperry
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3227 Extension 227
E-mail: shannon.sperry@cfk.edu (Preferred)
shannon.sperry@cfk.edu

Dr Deborah G Townsend
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3159 Extension 159
E-mail: deborah.townsend@cfk.edu (Preferred)
deborah.townsend@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5