Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

NSF DREAM STEM

Cody Moore
Employee Position Title: Lab Tech Advisor STEM
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: cody.moore@cfk.edu

Nursing

Renae D Cortez
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: renae.cortez@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Laura E Cox
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
Office Telephone: 305 809-3327 Extension 327
E-mail: laura.cox@cfk.edu

Dr. Barry Eugene Graham (Gene)
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 224
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3223 Extension 223
E-mail: barry.graham@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Aimee N Jorgenson-Stough
Employee Position Title: Dean, Sciences & Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 165
E-mail: aimee.jorgensonstoug@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Marie Moody
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 230
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: kayla.moody@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Julie Sagan
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 107
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3282 Extension 282
E-mail: julie.sagan@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Anne E Taunton
Employee Position Title: Faculty, Nursing
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5