Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Perkins Act-Post. Current Period

Christopher Douglas Long (Doug)
Employee Position Title: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: christopher.long@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Photography

Ms. Shannon D Perkins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: Bldg C, RmC225
5901 College Ave
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 296-9081 Extension 504
E-mail: shannon.perkins@cfk.edu

Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen

John E Brooke
Employee Position Title: Manager, Maintenance and Security Operations (UKC)
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3111 Extension 111
E-mail: john.brooke@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Paul M Ciber
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Specialist
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3547 Extension 547
E-mail: paul.ciber@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tamrah Hill
Employee Position Title: Director, Facilities
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 117-A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3141 Extension 141
E-mail: tamrah.hill@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Seth Louis Ambrose Torres
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Specialist
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3547 Extension 547
E-mail: seth.torres@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lucas Torres-Bull
Employee Position Title: Manager, Purchasing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, Rm A108
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3268 Extension 268
E-mail: lucas.torresbull@cfk.edu

Matthew Douglas Wells (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Manager, Maintenance and Security Operations
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Room 1801
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3547 Extension 547
E-mail: matthew.wells@cfk.edu

Physical Science

Jennifer M Collins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 255
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: jennifer.collins@cfk.edu

Nicholas F Garza
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: nicholas.garza@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Richard D Hartman
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: richard.hartman@cfk.edu (Preferred)

President's Office

Dr. Jonathan N. Gueverra
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 101
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3203 Extension 203
E-mail: jonathan.gueverra@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Xiomara Oropeza
Employee Position Title: Director, President's Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 103
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3203 Extension 203
E-mail: rachel.oropeza@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Project ACCESS Grant (FPCTP)

Geraldine Darius
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Student Success Services (Accessibility)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Room 101
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3201 Extension 201
E-mail: geraldine.darius@cfk.edu

Dr Nina V Medyk
Employee Position Title: Faculty, College Success
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, C216
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3216 Extension 216
E-mail: nina.medyk@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5