Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V | W

Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics

Ms Lori G Bosco
Employee Position Title: Athletics Director
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building O, Room 106
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: lori.bosco@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Jean Goeddel
Employee Position Title: Aquatics Personnel
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3563 Extension 563
E-mail: jean.goeddel@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Alexandra Marie James (AJ)
Employee Position Title: Aquatics Personnel
Office Address: 5901 College Road
College Pool
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: alexandra.james@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Isabella Shea Oliverio (Bella)
Employee Position Title: Aquatics Personnel
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Aquatics Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: isabella.oliverio@cfk.edu (Preferred)
keezcupa@gmail.com

Lauren Brooke Walterson
Employee Position Title: Aquatics Personnel
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562
E-mail: lauren.walterson@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Nancy Weiner
Employee Position Title: Aquatics Personnel
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: nancy.weiner@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Erik Wikane
Employee Position Title: Aquatics Personnel
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building O, Room 106
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562
E-mail: erik.wikane@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mariah Sianna Woessner
Employee Position Title: Aquatics Personnel
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: mariah.woessner@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Recruiter

Marissa Lyn Owens
Employee Position Title: Manager, Recruitment
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 124A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3207 Extension 207
E-mail: marissa.owens@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Repair & Maint

Rigel Valdes Marrero
Employee Position Title: Senior Specialist, Maintenance (PT)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Room 1801
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3240 Extension 240
E-mail: rigel.valdesmarrero@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5