Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Social Science

Dr Robert Paul Borselli
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: robert.borselli@cfk.edu (Preferred)
robert.borselli@cfk.edu

Julie Nicole Brooks
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3583 Extension 583
E-mail: julie.roby@cfk.edu

Dr Kirsten M DeVries
Employee Position Title: Faculty, History
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 202
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3216 Extension 216
E-mail: kirsten.devries@cfk.edu (Preferred)
kirsten.devries@cfk.edu

Charles A Goulding
Employee Position Title: Academic Coord., A & H
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 104
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: charles.goulding@cfk.edu (Preferred)
charles.goulding@cfk.edu

Jesus A Vazquez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg C Arts & Hospitality
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3583 Extension 583
E-mail: jesus.vazquez@cfk.edu

Student Activities

Michael Ethan Wedincamp
Employee Position Title: Director, Student Activities
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 129
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3230 Extension 230
E-mail: michael.wedincamp@cfk.edu

Student Success Services

Mara R Demauro-Mazzacane
Employee Position Title: Coord, Student Success Svcs
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, Rm A118
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3515 Extension 515
E-mail: mara.demauro@cfk.edu

Ms Shekinah Foy (Shai)
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir. SSS (Proj. Access)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A., Rm A118H
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3156 Extension 156
E-mail: shekinah.foy@cfk.edu

Elena Andreea Mihalcea (Andreea)
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir. SSS-Distance Learni
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 217
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3236 Extension 236
E-mail: andreea.mihalcea@cfk.edu

Katherine Marie Norland (Katie)
Employee Position Title: Director, Student Success Svcs
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3181 Extension 181
E-mail: katie.norland@cfk.edu (Preferred)
katie.norland@cfk.edu
katie.norland@gmail.com

Laura Weeks
Employee Position Title: Coord, Student Success Svcs
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A Rm A118A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093164 Extension 164
E-mail: laura.weeks@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5