Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Testing

Renato Varga
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant, Community Ed and Testing
Office Address: Testing Center - UKC
106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3321 Extension 321
E-mail: renato.varga@cfk.edu

Tutor Program/Open Lab

Pornchai Davidson
Employee Position Title: Tutor, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: pornchai.davidson@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Abigail Rose Fields (Abbie)
Employee Position Title: Tutor, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Learning Resource Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: abigail.fields@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Goldstein
Employee Position Title: Tutor, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Learning Resource Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: jennifer.goldstein@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Stephen G Grinsell
Employee Position Title: Tutor, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: stephen.grinsell@cfk.edu (Preferred)

John Adam Lombardo
Employee Position Title: Tutor, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A, Rm A-205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: john.lombardo@cfk.edu

Marilyn Kay Femi Manners
Employee Position Title: Tutor, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: marilynkay.manners@cfk.edu

Angie Omari Orozco
Employee Position Title: Tutor, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: Student Resource and Support (UKC)
Key Largo, FL 33043
Office Telephone: 305 809-3111 Extension 111
E-mail: angie.orozco@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5