Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ms. Susan McClellan Abagnale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, Doctorate, Mathematics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: susan.abagnale@cfk.edu (Preferred)

April Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, English, Letters
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room C 218
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3536 Extension 536
E-mail: april.allen@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lisa D Apikos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Social Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3504 Extension 504
E-mail: lisa.apikos@cfk.edu

Jessie M Appelhans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Science Lab Technician, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building D
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3102 Extension 102
E-mail: jessie.appelhans@cfk.edu

Jaime E Arana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Instructor, EMT, Emergency Medical Training
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 165
E-mail: jaime.arana@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Edward B Askins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: edward.askins@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5