Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Anastasiia Babakhanova
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Workforce Development and Continuing Education, Continuing Education Administration
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: anastasiia.babakhano@cfk.edu

Dr. Salah Badjou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Engineering Technolog, Engineering Tech-Renewable Energy
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm. 212
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3148 Extension 148
E-mail: salah.badjou@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Steven Michael Balmes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Bachelors, Mathematics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: steven.balmes@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Gregory Alan Barroso Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Services Advisor, Student Success Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, Rm A118A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3164 Extension 164
E-mail: gregory.barroso1@cfk.edu

Paul D Bean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
E-mail: paul.bean@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms Priscilla S Block
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Business and Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3186 Extension 186
E-mail: priscilla.block@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jordan C Bobick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Advisor, Career Center, CareerSource South Florida
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center, Room 225
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 434-9435
E-mail: jordan.bobick@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lori G Bosco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletics Director, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building O, Room 106
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: lori.bosco@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Timothy K Bratt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Hospitality and Eco Tourism, Hospitality
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm 227
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3142 Extension 142
E-mail: timothy.bratt@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jermaine Glenroy Brodie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
2404 TWFAC
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: jermaine.brodie@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel E Brooke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Sciences and Nursing, Dean of Sciences & Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: daniel.brooke@cfk.edu (Preferred)

John E Brooke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Maintenance and Security Operations (UKC), Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3111 Extension 111
E-mail: john.brooke@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lester W Burke (Les)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: lester.burke@cfk.edu (Preferred)

David H Bynum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: david.bynum@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5