Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Sarah Lynn Bare
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Foreign Languages
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America

Ariel Leah Baron-Robbins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Music
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: ariel.baronrobbins@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Davon Battle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Work Study, College Work Study 20/21
E-mail: davon.battle@cfk.edu
davon.b0127@icloud.com

Anastasiia Bernadtska
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study - FWEP, FL Work Experience Program
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: anastasiia.bernadtsk@cfk.edu (Preferred)
anastasiia.bernadtsk@cfk.edu

Michael William Blanton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director EMT, Emergency Medical Training
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: michael.blanton@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michael.blanton@cfk.edu

Annabel Bleicher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Acct Rep & Passport Ag, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 114 A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3186 Extension 186
E-mail: annabel.bleicher@cfk.edu (Preferred)
annabel.bleicher@cfk.edu

Dr April Boney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3143 Extension 143
E-mail: april.boney@cfk.edu (Preferred)
april.boney@cfk.edu

Dr Robert Paul Borselli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Social Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: robert.borselli@cfk.edu (Preferred)
robert.borselli@cfk.edu

Gavin J Bosco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dive Facilities Manager, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Drive Locker
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: gavin.bosco@cfk.edu (Preferred)
gavin.bosco@cfk.edu

Ms Lori G Bosco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, Aquatics, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
E-mail: lori.bosco@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lori.bosco@cfk.edu

Julie Nicole Brooks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Social Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3583 Extension 583
E-mail: julie.brooks@cfk.edu (Preferred)
julie.brooks@cfk.edu

Kyla Omalley Burnham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Work Study, College Work Study 20/21
E-mail: kyla.burnham@cfk.edu (Preferred)
kyla.burnham@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5