Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Curtiss Wright Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Advisor-Diving, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: curtiss.carter@cfk.edu (Preferred)
curtiss.carter@cfk.edu

Micah Jon Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Services Advisor, Advising
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room A118G
Key west, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3269 Extension 269
E-mail: micah.carter@cfk.edu

Hillary Castillo Montiel (Hill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Enrollment Management, Enrollment Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3246 Extension 246
E-mail: hillary.castillomont@cfk.edu (Preferred)
hillary.castillomont@cfk.edu

Abigail Susan Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg M, Rm M324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093270 Extension 270
E-mail: abigail.clark@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen Rose Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean Enrollment Mgmt, Enrollment Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093237 Extension 237
E-mail: kathleen.clark2@cfk.edu (Preferred)
kathleen.clark2@cfk.edu

Alexa K Clements
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Analyst - AP & PR, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 114 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3249 Extension 249
E-mail: alexa.clements@cfk.edu (Preferred)
alexa.clements@cfk.edu

Jennifer M Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Physical Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 255
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: jennifer.collins@cfk.edu

Michael A Commander III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Services Specialist, Enrollment Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3293 Extension 293
E-mail: michael.commander1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michael.commander1@cfk.edu

Mary F Conklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Business& Financial Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C225
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3583 Extension 583
E-mail: mary.conklin@cfk.edu (Preferred)
mary.conklin@cfk.edu

Amanda Costantino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Advisor, Health Scie, ORF BHF Vaccine POD
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C106
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3222 Extension 222
305 809-3222 Extension 222
E-mail: amanda.costantino@cfk.edu
Amanda.costantino@cfk.edu

Kathryn Courtney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord., FA & Vet Affairs, Financial Aid Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A, Rm A118G
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3149 Extension 149
E-mail: kathryn.courtney@cfk.edu (Preferred)
kathryn.courtney@cfk.edu

Michael Salvatore Crespo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, IPS, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 105
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3231 Extension 231
E-mail: michael.crespo@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michael.crespo@cfk.edu

Lucia CuCulino (Lucy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mgr.Purchasing & Facility Supp, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Room 1801
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3240 Extension 240
E-mail: lucia.cuculino@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lucia.cuculino@cfk.edu

Ms Kay Cullen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time EMT Instructor, Emergency Medical Training
E-mail: kay.cullen@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5