Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Jennifer A Canterbury (Jenn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Work Study, Office of TADA, College Work Study 23/24
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3118 Extension 118
E-mail: jennifer.canterbury@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mary Lou Katherine Carn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Business& Financial Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C Rm. 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3504 Extension 504
E-mail: marylou.carn@cfk.edu

Roberta Yvonne Carret
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Institute for Public Safety
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: roberta.carret@cfk.edu

Micah Jon Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Services Advisor, Advising
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room A118G
Key west, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3269 Extension 269
E-mail: micah.carter@cfk.edu

Scott Cator
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Deckhand, Marine Vessel Rentals
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: scott.cator@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Paul M Ciber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Specialist, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3547 Extension 547
E-mail: paul.ciber@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ron Clayton (Rahn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering, Marine Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: ron.clayton@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Tristan Michael Clute
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marine Research Asst - FDEP, FL DEP Water Quality C01CBA
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3228 Extension 228
E-mail: tristan.clute@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Melissa M Coakley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Letters
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C. C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3504 Extension 504
E-mail: melissa.coakley@cfk.edu

Jennifer M Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Physical Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 255
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: jennifer.collins@cfk.edu

Michael A Commander III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Enrollment Management, Enrollment Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 115
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3293 Extension 293
E-mail: michael.commander1@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Kelly Conklin-Penwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Supervision and Management, Business& Financial Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C Rm C-210
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3244 Extension 244
E-mail: kelly.conklinpenwell@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Loren A Cooper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Letters
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C110
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3504 Extension 504
E-mail: loren.cooper@cfk.edu

Renae D Cortez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: renae.cortez@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Laura E Cox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
Office Telephone: 305 809-3327 Extension 327
E-mail: laura.cox@cfk.edu

Edward Alan Coy (Ed)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Financial Aid and Veteran Affairs, Marine Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118G
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3163 Extension 163
E-mail: edward.coy@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Michael Salvatore Crespo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
TWFAC 2405
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3231 Extension 231
E-mail: michael.crespo@cfk.edu

Richaunda L Curry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Career Center, CareerSource South Florida
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 676-3312
E-mail: richaunda.curry@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5