Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Andrea C Ferrer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Non-Credit, Business SV
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3156 Extension 156
E-mail: andrea.ferrer@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Janelle Stephanie Ferrer (Stephanie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Placement Coord.-CarSource, CareerSource South Florida
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center, Room 225
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
E-mail: janelle.ferrer@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Abigail Rose Fields (Abbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Learning Resource Center, Tutor Program/Open Lab
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Learning Resource Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: abigail.fields@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Caeley Valentine Flowers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, STEM Grants, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M., Rm M308
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: caeley.flowers@cfk.edu

Piper Lee Flowers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marine Research Asst, GSMFC, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, M-310
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3228 Extension 228
E-mail: piper.flowers@cfk.edu

Zachary Michael Fox (Zack)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Deckhand, Marine Vessel Rentals
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265
E-mail: zachary.fox@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shekinah Foy (Shai)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Activities, Student Activities
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, Rm A128B
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3230 Extension 230
E-mail: shekinah.foy@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Suzette Frey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Non-Credit, Business SV
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: suzette.frey@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Myles Robert Fritts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Advisor, STEM, Marine Vessel Rentals
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, Rm M324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: myles.fritts@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5