Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Hulber Denis Gagliardini
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Music
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: hulber.gagliardini@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Victor W Gaines
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Business Admin, Business& Financial Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C214
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3247 Extension 247
305 809-3247 Extension 247
E-mail: victor.gaines@cfk.edu (Preferred)
victor.gaines@cfk.edu

Bryan Gaitan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Acad. Sppt. Svcs. Spec, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3542 Extension 542
E-mail: bryan.gaitan@cfk.edu (Preferred)
bryan.gaitan@cfk.edu

Ruth Anna Gallagher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093532 Extension 532
305 8093544 Extension 544
E-mail: ruth.gallagher@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Wayne Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Apprenticeship Instructor, Apprenticeship
Office Address: Bldg B Rm B206
5901 College Ave
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3238
E-mail: wayne.garcia@cfk.edu

Lana Christine Gaspari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir., Marine Science & Tech, Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 308
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3214 Extension 214
E-mail: lana.gaspari@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lana.gaspari@cfk.edu

Ms Nicole Marie Gerrard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Academic Advising, Advising
Office Address: 5901 College Ave
Building A, Room 118 C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3262 Extension 262
E-mail: nicole.gerrard@cfk.edu (Preferred)
nicole.gerrard@cfk.edu

Mr. Kevin F Gillis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Middle Keys Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Fax Number: 305 292-5163
E-mail: kevin.gillis@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Jean Goeddel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3563 Extension 563
E-mail: jean.goeddel@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jean.goeddel@cfk.edu

Marcos Antonio Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, LRC, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A,Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3206 Extension 206
E-mail: marcos.gonzalez@cfk.edu (Preferred)
marcos.gonzalez@cfk.edu

Charles A Goulding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coord., A & H, Social Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 104
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: charles.goulding@cfk.edu (Preferred)
charles.goulding@cfk.edu

Barry Eugene Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 224
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3223 Extension 223
E-mail: barry.graham@cfk.edu (Preferred)
barry.graham@cfk.edu

Wendy L Guess Dr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Middle Keys Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: wendy.guess@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Jonathan N. Gueverra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President's Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 101
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3203 Extension 203
E-mail: jonathan.gueverra@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jonathan.gueverra@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5