Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Bryan Gaitan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. Dev. Education, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3542 Extension 542
E-mail: bryan.gaitan@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ruth Anna Gallagher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, BS Nursing (RN to BSN)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C, Rm C-225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3532 Extension 532
E-mail: ruth.gallagher@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos A Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: carlos.garcia@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Tracy R Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher, Science CFK Academy, CFK Academy (Charter School)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: tracy.garcia@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas F Garza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Physical Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: nicholas.garza@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lana Christine Gaspari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP Advancement, Alumni Relations, and Director FKEF, Dean Arts & Hospitality
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3214 Extension 214
E-mail: lana.gaspari@cfk.edu

Ms Nicole Marie Gerrard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Student Success Services, Advising
Office Address: 5901 College Ave
Building C, Rm 106
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3262 Extension 262
E-mail: nicole.gerrard@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Zachary Gilroy (Zack)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: zachary.gilroy@cfk.edu

Ms. Jean Goeddel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3563 Extension 563
E-mail: jean.goeddel@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Goldstein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Learning Resource Center, Tutor Program/Open Lab
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Learning Resource Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: jennifer.goldstein@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jean Mitchel Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: jean.gonzalez@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marcos Antonio Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, LRC, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A,Room 205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3206 Extension 206
E-mail: marcos.gonzalez@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph W Gormley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Arts & Hospitality, Dean Arts & Hospitality
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 108
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3124 Extension 124
E-mail: joseph.gormley@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Charles A Goulding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, History, Social Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Rm 226
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: charles.goulding@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Daniel Grady (Joey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, Welding, Welding Lab
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: joseph.grady@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Barry Eugene Graham (Gene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 224
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3223 Extension 223
E-mail: barry.graham@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kieran Patrick Grealish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Deckhand, Marine Vessel Rentals
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265
E-mail: kieran.grealish@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Stephen G Grinsell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Learning Resource Center, Tutor Program/Open Lab
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: stephen.grinsell@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Nerelys Guerra (Nelly Vidal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: nerelys.guerra@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Jonathan N. Gueverra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President's Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 101
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3203 Extension 203
E-mail: jonathan.gueverra@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5