Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Heath Patrick Hankins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Food Services, Cafe Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Campus Cafe
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3272 Extension 272
E-mail: heath.hankins@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Hardy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Artist in Residence, Recreational/Leisure/Craft Arts
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Ceramics Studio
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3244 Extension 244
E-mail: stacey.hardy@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Richard D Hartman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Physical Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: richard.hartman@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jill Nicole Herasme
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, College & Comm Engagement, Marketing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A., Rm A129
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3245 Extension 245
E-mail: jill.herasme@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Lynn Hernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, CFK Academy, CFK Academy (Charter School)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: jessica.hernandez1@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa K Herrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Academic Success and Distance Learning, Learning Resource Center
Office Address: Upper Keys Center
106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3232 Extension 232
E-mail: vanessa.herrera@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Hertzog
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director, Workforce Development, Continuing Education, and Testing, Workforce Recovery Training Program
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. B, Room 206
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3156 Extension 156
E-mail: melissa.hertzog@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tamrah Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Facilities, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 117-A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3141 Extension 141
E-mail: tamrah.hill@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Maile K Horn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, LL Psychology
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3244 Extension 244
E-mail: maile.horn@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Cecelia Caroline Hoversen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250
E-mail: cecelia.hoversen@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Keith W Hughes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher, Social Studies CFK Academy, CFK Academy (Charter School)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: keith.hughes@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kelly J Hughes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher, Mathematics CFK Academy, CFK Academy (Charter School)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
CFK Academy
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-2400
E-mail: kelly.hughes@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5