Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Michael J Hartley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acad Coord., Mar Sci & Tech, Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: michael.hartley1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michael.hartley1@cfk.edu

Richard D Hartman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Physical Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg C Rm C225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093544 Extension 544
E-mail: richard.hartman@cfk.edu (Preferred)
richard.hartman@cfk.edu

Jesus Hernandez Jr (Jesse)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant Marine Tech, Welding Lab
E-mail: jesus.hernandez2@cfk.edu

Rebekah L. Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Analyst-Accts Recev, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A., Rm A114
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3255 Extension 255
E-mail: rebekah.hill1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
rebekah.hill1@cfk.edu

Ms Tamrah N Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst to VP Finance & Admin, VP Finance & Administration
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 116
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3141 Extension 141
E-mail: tamrah.hill@cfk.edu (Preferred)
tamrah.hill@cfk.edu

Cecelia Caroline Hoversen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, N-C Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice
E-mail: cecelia.hoversen@cfk.edu (Preferred)
cecelia.hoversen@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5