Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Jennifer H Jacobi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: jennifer.jacobi@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Alexandra Marie James (AJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
College Pool
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: alexandra.james@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Manuel Javier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Emergency Medical Services, Emergency Medical Training
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3311 Extension 311
E-mail: carlos.javier@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jasmine Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
TWFAC 2404
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: jasmine.jefferson@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Aimee N Jorgenson-Stough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Sciences & Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 165
E-mail: aimee.jorgensonstoug@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jeanetta Joseph
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: jeanetta.joseph@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Deron R Joy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
TWFAC 2404
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: deron.joy@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Stephan P Juliusburger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Culinary Arts, Culinary Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3209 Extension 209
E-mail: stephan.juliusburger@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5