Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Clarence Joseph Keel (Joe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Deckhand, Diving Business & Technology
E-mail: clarence.keel@cfk.edu

Dr Vijay Khanal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Engineering Technolog, Engineering Tech-Renewable Energy
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg C Rm C-216
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3148 Extension 148
E-mail: vijay.khanal@cfk.edu (Preferred)
vijay.khanal@cfk.edu

Mr James L King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-MS+30, Music
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: james.king1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
james.king1@cfk.edu

Erin Knopick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coord. Science & Nurs, Dean of Sciences & Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 102
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093544
E-mail: erin.knopick@cfk.edu

Steven Richard Kocis JD
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Marine Engineering, Marine Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 209
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-300 Extension 300
E-mail: steven.kocis@cfk.edu (Preferred)
steven.kocis@cfk.edu

Robin Johanna Kory
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Remote Professional Svs.-Temp, Recruiter
E-mail: robin.kory@cfk.edu (Preferred)
robin.kory@cfk.edu

Robert Joseph Kozash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Computer Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: robert.kozash@cfk.edu (Preferred)
robert.kozash@cfk.edu

Gregory Lawrence Kremer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Humanities
Office Address: 5091 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: gregory.kremer@cfk.edu (Preferred)

John Randy Kuhn (Randy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Business& Financial Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C,Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: randy.kuhn@cfk.edu (Preferred)
randy.kuhn@cfk.edu

Alice Alexandria Perez Kvalevog
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Work Study, College Work Study 20/21
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: alice.kvalevog@cfk.edu (Preferred)
alice.kvalevog@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5