Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Ms. Ann L Labriola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Fine Arts, Craft Arts
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 204
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3132 Extension 132
E-mail: ann.labriola@cfk.edu (Preferred)
ann.labriola@cfk.edu

Thomas Hunter Ledbetter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Advisor-Diving, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: thomas.ledbetter@cfk.edu (Preferred)
thomas.ledbetter@cfk.edu

Margaret S. Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, NSF Alternative Energy 1601440
E-mail: margaret.lee@cfk.edu (Preferred)
margaret.lee@cfk.edu

Mr Ronald E Leonard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Apprenticeship Instructor, Apprenticeship
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: ronald.leonard@cfk.edu (Preferred)
ronald.leonard@cfk.edu

Darold Phillip Leto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Biological Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: phillip.leto@cfk.edu

Beren C Lindenberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Inst. Effectiveness, Institutional Effectiveness
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 103
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3109 Extension 109
E-mail: beren.lindenberg@cfk.edu

Kimberly A Long
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: kimberly.long@cfk.edu

Madeleine C Lowe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Services Advisor, Advising
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118 D
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3277 Extension 277
E-mail: madeleine.lowe@cfk.edu (Preferred)
madeleine.lowe@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5