Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

David P LaValley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Letters
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3214
E-mail: david.lavalley@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Alex H Ledgerwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, English MKC UKC, Letters
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3129 Extension 129
E-mail: alex.ledgerwood@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Samantha C Leon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: samantha.leon@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marie Lynn Leone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Humanities
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C., Rm C225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3504 Extension 504
E-mail: marie.leone@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Conner Levin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering, Marine Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: conner.levin@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Beren C Lindenberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Talent Acquisition, Development, and Accountability, OFFICE OF TADA
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, Room 117E
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3109 Extension 109
E-mail: beren.lindenberg@cfk.edu

Anthony Loboguerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Instructor, EMT Lab/Lecture DO NOT USE Data ENTRY ERROR, Emergency Medical Training
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Hwy
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
Office Telephone: 305 296-9281 Extension 311
E-mail: anthony.loboguerrero@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Travis Dean Lockwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: travis.lockwood@cfk.edu (Preferred)

John Adam Lombardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Learning Resource Center, Tutor Program/Open Lab
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A, Rm A-205
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: john.lombardo@cfk.edu

Christopher Douglas Long (Doug)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering, Perkins Act-Post. Current Period
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: christopher.long@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica L Losardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Advancement, Development & Alumni Relations
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3198 Extension 198
E-mail: jessica.losardo@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5