Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Elioder Oge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant, Food Services, Cafe Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Campus Cafe
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3272 Extension 272
E-mail: elioder.oge@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lovensky Oge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Analyst, Accounts Payable, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Business Office
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3180 Extension 180
E-mail: lovensky.oge@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Landon Edward Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sous Chef, Perkins Act-Post. Current Period
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3209 Extension 209
E-mail: landon.oliver@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Isabella Shea Oliverio (Bella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Aquatics Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: isabella.oliverio@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Onsgard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: michael.onsgard@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Xiomara Oropeza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, President's Office, President's Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 103
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3203 Extension 203
E-mail: rachel.oropeza@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Marissa Lyn Owens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Recruitment, Recruiter
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 124A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3207 Extension 207
E-mail: marissa.owens@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5