Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Christine Ann Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Business Office, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 114
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3239 Extension 239
E-mail: christine.patterson1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
christine.patterson1@cfk.edu

Erica S Paulus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 255
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3544 Extension 544
E-mail: erica.paulus@cfk.edu (Preferred)
erica.paulus@cfk.edu

Lesley Michelle Pazo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Work Study, FL Work Experience Program
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: lesley.pazo@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lesley.pazo@cfk.edu

Andrew Perez (Andy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT EMT Instructor-Lecture, Emergency Medical Training
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 292-9915 Extension 915
E-mail: andrew.perez@cfk.edu

Megan H. Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir. WrkfrceDev CommEng Testg, Continuing Education Administration
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building B, Room 206
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3238 Extension 238
E-mail: megan.perez@cfk.edu (Preferred)
megan.perez@cfk.edu

Nicholas K. Perna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Music
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: nicholas.perna@cfk.edu (Preferred)

George Mercer Poole III (George)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Boat Captain, Marine Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: george.poole@cfk.edu (Preferred)
george.poole@cfk.edu

Karen Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor - UKC, Upper Keys Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3146 Extension 146
E-mail: karen.powers@cfk.edu (Preferred)
karen.powers@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5