Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Rosamy Padron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Food Services, Cafe Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Campus Cafe
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3272 Extension 272
E-mail: rosamy.padron@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Julia R Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Business Office, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg.A, Rm A114D
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3239 Extension 239
E-mail: julia.patterson@cfk.edu

Lesley Michelle Pazo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Services Specialist, Enrollment Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Enrollment Services
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3246 Extension 246
E-mail: lesley.pazo@cfk.edu

Megan H Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of EVP & CFO, Executive Vice President and CFO
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room A109
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: megan.perez@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Shannon D Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Photography
Office Address: Bldg C, RmC225
5901 College Ave
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 296-9081 Extension 504
E-mail: shannon.perkins@cfk.edu

Rachelle Piper (Sterling)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Work Study, College Work Study 23/24
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3501 Extension 501
E-mail: rachelle.piper@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Matthew A Posey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Marine Engineering, Marine Technology
E-mail: matthew.posey@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Karen Powers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor (UKC), Upper Keys Center
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
CFK - Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3146 Extension 146
E-mail: karen.powers@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Yesenia J Prado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Bachelors, Nursing
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3119 Extension 119
E-mail: yesenia.prado@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lee Andrew Price
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Boat Captain, Marine Vessel Rentals
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: lee.price@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5