Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Lisa M Raum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Culinary Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: lisa.raum@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lisa.raum@cfk.edu

Jose A Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, HR, Human Resources
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3118 Extension 118
E-mail: jose.reyes1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jose.reyes1@cfk.edu

Sheila S Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Arts & Hospitality, Perkins Act-Postsecondary
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 110
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3583 Extension 583
E-mail: sheila.reyes@cfk.edu (Preferred)
sheila.reyes@cfk.edu

Raymond Edward Rhash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, College Preparatory
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 255
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: ray.rhash@cfk.edu (Preferred)
ray.rhash@cfk.edu

Ms. Lucja A. Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Diving Bus & Tech, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 211
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3281 Extension 281
E-mail: lucja.rice@cfk.edu (Preferred)
lucja.rice@cfk.edu

Dr. Patrick H Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Science&Research Officer, Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 310
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3228 Extension 228
E-mail: patrick.rice@cfk.edu (Preferred)
patrick.rice@cfk.edu

Aaron S Rishel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Asst, Marine Engineering, Marine Technology
E-mail: aaron.rishel@cfk.edu (Preferred)
aaron.rishel@cfk.edu

Mark Anthony Roby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Science & Nursing, Dean of Sciences & Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 165
E-mail: mark.roby@cfk.edu (Preferred)
mark.roby@cfk.edu

Marisol Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-Doctorate, Foreign Languages
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3218 Extension 218
E-mail: marisol.rodriguez@cfk.edu (Preferred)
marisol.rodriguez@cfk.edu

Gracia C Rojas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. O Aquatics Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: gracia.rojas@cfk.edu (Preferred)

John Courtney Rouge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Sponsored Programs, Grants Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 128
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3179 Extension 179
E-mail: john.rouge@cfk.edu (Preferred)
john.rouge@cfk.edu

Ryan Robert Roylance
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SSC Tutor-Title III, Learning Resource Center
E-mail: ryan.roylance@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5