Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

William Payton Reese (Will)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Advisor, Diving, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265
E-mail: william.reese3@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Lucja Agnieszka Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Diving Business and Technology, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 211
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3281 Extension 281
E-mail: lucja.rice@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Patrick H Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Sciences and Research Officer, Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 310
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3228 Extension 228
E-mail: patrick.rice@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Andrew M Riddles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Non-Credit, Business SV
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3185 Extension 185
E-mail: andrew.riddles@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Luis M Rodas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: High Liability Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
TWFAC 2404
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: luis.rodas@cfk.edu

John Courtney Rouge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Sponsored Programs, Grants Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 128
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3179 Extension 179
E-mail: john.rouge@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5