Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Julie Sagan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 107
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3282 Extension 282
E-mail: julie.sagan@cfk.edu (Preferred)
julie.sagan@cfk.edu

Jorge Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Culinary Arts, Culinary Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 210
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3288 Extension 228
E-mail: jorge.sanchez1@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jorge.sanchez1@cfk.edu

Tyreka Kayla Renae Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Work Study, College Work Study 20/21
E-mail: tyreka.sanders@cfk.edu

Skylar M Saxon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Deckhand, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: skylar.saxon@cfk.edu (Preferred)
skylar.saxon@cfk.edu

Dr Matthew R Semcheski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Marine Res Mgmt, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3169 Extension 169
E-mail: matthew.semcheski@cfk.edu (Preferred)
matthew.semcheski@cfk.edu

John Frederick Seubert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Marine Sci & Tech, Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3195 Extension 195
E-mail: jack.seubert@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jack.seubert@cfk.edu

Amber R Severson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 207
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3173 Extension 173
E-mail: amber.severson@cfk.edu (Preferred)
amber.severson@cfk.edu

Julia A Sharkey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Svcs Coordinator, Upper Keys Center
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3147 Extension 147
E-mail: julia.sharkey@cfk.edu (Preferred)
julia.sharkey@cfk.edu

Sarah Bare Sheer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Foreign Languages
Office Address: 5901 College Ave
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: sarah.sheer@cfk.edu (Preferred)
sarah.sheer@cfk.edu

Jeffrey W. Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Financial Aid, Financial Aid Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3163 Extension 163
E-mail: jeffrey.smith6@cfk.edu (Preferred)
jeffrey.smith6@cfk.edu

Dr Brittany P Snyder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Pres., Academic Affairs, Vice President Academic Affairs
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A,Room 108
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3233 Extension 233
E-mail: brittany.snyder@cfk.edu (Preferred)
brittany.snyder@cfk.edu

Andrew B Solomon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Foreign Languages
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America

Angelo Jason Spadaro (Jason)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Marine Sciences, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 210
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3187 Extension 187
E-mail: angelo.spadaro@cfk.edu (Preferred)
angelo.spadaro@cfk.edu

Shannon Anne Sperry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Upper Keys Center
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America

Dr. Mary A. Spivak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Instructor -NP, Music
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: mary.spivak@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5