Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Julie Sagan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 107
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3282 Extension 282
E-mail: julie.sagan@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jorge S Salinas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Academic Affairs, Vice President Academic Affairs
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 434-9436
E-mail: jorge.salinas@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Samira Sam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Financial Aid, Financial Aid Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 118-E
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3115 Extension 115
E-mail: samira.sam@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Skylar M Saxon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Advisor, Diving, Diving Business & Technology
E-mail: skylar.saxon@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy Laura May Schmida
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, TADA (HR), OFFICE OF TADA
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3174 Extension 174
E-mail: dorothy.schmida@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Matthew R Semcheski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Marine Resource Management, BS Marine Resource Management
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 217
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3169
E-mail: matthew.semcheski@cfk.edu (Preferred)

John Frederick Seubert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Marine Sci & Tech, Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3195 Extension 195
E-mail: jack.seubert@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Amber R Severson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 207
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3173 Extension 173
E-mail: amber.severson@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Wayne Nicholas Shannon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Apprenticeship Instructor, Electrical, Apprenticeship
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3238 Extension 238
E-mail: wayne.shannon@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Bare Sheer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit-MS+30, Foreign Languages
Office Address: 5901 College Ave
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: sarah.sheer@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Skidd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Advisor, Diving, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M. Rm. M324
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3270 Extension 270
E-mail: jacqueline.skidd@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dawn C Slater
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acctg Analyst-Payroll & AP, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, Rm. A114
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3249 Extension 249
E-mail: dawn.slater@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Joel M Slough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
E-mail: joel.slough@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Brittany P Snyder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Vice President and CFO, Executive Vice President and CFO
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A,Room 108
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3233 Extension 233
E-mail: brittany.snyder@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Joanne R Soderquist
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grant Accountant, Business Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3222 Extension 222
E-mail: joanne.soderquist@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Alvin Spann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
TWFAC 2405
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: alvin.spann@cfk.edu

Eric Stalter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Instructor, EMT, Emergency Medical Training
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 165
E-mail: eric.stalter@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Heinz Dieter Ludwi Stebner (Dennis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Advisor, Diving, Diving Business & Technology
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: heinzdieter.stebner@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Michelle R Stettner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Biology, Biological Science
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3165 Extension 157
E-mail: michelle.stettner@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kristen K Szpak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, Rm M324
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: kristen.szpak@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5