Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Dr. Anne E Taunton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Nursing, Nursing

Mark Tobin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Deckhand, Marine Vessel Rentals
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: mark.tobin@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jessie Torrecillas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg C Rm C-102
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093544 Extension 544
E-mail: jessie.torrecillas@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Ms Catherine R Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
TWFAC 2404
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: catherine.torres@cfk.edu

Seth Louis Ambrose Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Specialist, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3547 Extension 547
E-mail: seth.torres@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lucas Torres-Bull
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Purchasing, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. A, Rm A108
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3268 Extension 268
E-mail: lucas.torresbull@cfk.edu

Joseph E Tripp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
E-mail: joseph.tripp@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Alina M Trueba
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Academic Affairs, Workforce Recovery Training Program
Office Address: 106040 Overseas Highway
Upper Keys Center
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3120 Extension 120
E-mail: alina.trueba@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jose Omar Tzintzun-Diaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
TWFAC 2404
Key West, FL 33040
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: jose.tzintzun@cfk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5