Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Andrea Wade (Andi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Financial Aid, Financial Aid Office
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3163 Extension 163
E-mail: andrea.wade@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Michelle Lynn Walsh (Mick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Marine Sciences, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 309
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3205 Extension 205
E-mail: michelle.walsh@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Brooke Walterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562
E-mail: lauren.walterson@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Dr Emily S Weekley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, English, Letters
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 203
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3139 Extension 139
E-mail: emily.weekley@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Laura Weeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Services Advisor, Advising
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A, Rm 118C
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3170 Extension 170
E-mail: laura.weeks@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Nancy Weiner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: nancy.weiner@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Douglas Wells (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Maintenance and Security Operations, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Room 1801
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3547 Extension 547
E-mail: matthew.wells@cfk.edu

Elivia Mayo Westphal (Lux)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Work Study, College Work Study 23/24
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Campus Cafe
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3272 Extension 272
E-mail: elivia.westphal@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Kieron Ché Whitehead
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Boat Captain, Marine Vessel Rentals
E-mail: kieron.whitehead@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Erik Wikane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building O, Room 106
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562
E-mail: erik.wikane@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mr Boyd Edward Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Telephone: 305 2927075
E-mail: boyd.williams@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Garrett Joseph Wills
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Deckhand, Marine Vessel Rentals
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: garrett.wills@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Mariah Sianna Woessner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3562 Extension 562
E-mail: mariah.woessner@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Rae Wood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Marine Science & Technology, Dean of Bus, Marine Sci & Techn
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. M, Rm M308
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3265 Extension 265
E-mail: jessica.wood1@cfk.edu (Preferred)

Winston Word (Winston Word)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Instructor, Institute for Public Safety, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3250 Extension 250
E-mail: winston.word@cfk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5