Go to Main Content

The College of the Florida Keys

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dr Michelle Lynn Walsh (Mick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, Marine Sciences, Environmental Marine Sciences
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building M, Room 309
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3205 Extension 205
E-mail: michelle.walsh@cfk.edu (Preferred)
michelle.walsh@cfk.edu

Naomi L Walsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. to VP Advancement & Enro, Development & Alumni Relations
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 104
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3198 Extension 198
E-mail: naomi.walsh@cfk.edu (Preferred)
naomi.walsh@cfk.edu

Michael Ethan Wedincamp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Activities, Student Activities
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 129
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3230 Extension 230
E-mail: michael.wedincamp@cfk.edu

Dr Emily S Weekley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Faculty, English, Letters
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 203
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3139 Extension 139
E-mail: emily.weekley@cfk.edu (Preferred)
emily.weekley@cfk.edu

Laura Weeks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord, Student Success Svcs, Student Success Services
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg A Rm A118A
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093164 Extension 164
E-mail: laura.weeks@cfk.edu

Nancy Weiner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aquatics Personnel, Recreational/Leisure/Aquatics
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
E-mail: nancy.weiner@cfk.edu (Preferred)
nancy.weiner@cfk.edu

Matthew Douglas Wells (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Maintenance Operation, Physical Plant/Maintenance - Gen
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Room 1801
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3547 Extension 547
E-mail: matthew.wells@cfk.edu

Marcia H Westmoreland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, BS Nursing (RN to BSN)
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Bldg. C Nursing
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 8093222 Extension 222
E-mail: marcia.westmoreland1@cfk.edu

Kieron Ché Whitehead (Kieron)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Boat Captain, Diving Business & Technology
E-mail: kieron.whitehead@cfk.edu
kieron@keelawee.com

Marta Hall Wolney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Credit, MS/HT, College Preparatory
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building C, Room 225
Key West, FL 3040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3201 Extension 201
E-mail: marta.wolney@cfk.edu (Preferred)
marta.wolney@cfk.edu

Dr. Frank E Wood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP Adv, Alumni Rel & Dir FKEF, Fl Keys Education Foundation
Office Address: 5901 College Road
Building A, Room 109
Key West, FL 33040
United States of America
Office Telephone: 305 809-3287 Extension 287
E-mail: frank.wood@cfk.edu (Preferred)
frank.wood@cfk.edu

Lena Faye Wray
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-Time Boat Captain, Diving Business & Technology
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5